Contact Us

Sunlight Mountain Resort
10901 County Road 117
Glenwood Springs, CO 81601

800.445.7931
970.945.7491

GUEST SERVICES

Contact Sunlight Guest Service staff by calling 970-945-7491 Ext. 200 or Ext. 201. 

You can also email us at suninfo@sunlightmtn.com

MARKETING & SALES



Troy Hawks

Marketing & Sales Director

970-945-7491

Troy@SunlightMTN.com

Erik Slade

Group Sales Manager

970-945-7491

Erik@SunlightMTN.com

Sarah Naylor

Marketing Coordinator  

970-945-7491

Sarah@SunlightMTN.com

EDUCATION CENTER

Lesson Sales Office

970-945-7491 Ext. 236 

Joe Sims

Education Center Director 

Joe@SunlightMTN.com

CHILDREN'S CENTER



Bobby Lombardi

Children's Center Director 

Bobby@SunlightMTN.com

970-945-7491 Ext. 248

TICKET OFFICE

Tammy Potter 

Ticket Office Manager 

970-945-7491 Ext. 235

Tammy@SunlightMTN.com

SUNLIGHT SKI & BIKE SHOP

309 9th St., Glenwood Springs, CO 81601


Phone (970) 945-9425
Fax (970) 928-7110

Kevin Horch

Retail/Rental Manager 

skibike@sunlightmtn.com

SUNLIGHT SNOWMOBILING

AJ Whitney

Snowmobile Tour Manager

970-945-7491 Ext. 249  

AJ@SunlightMTN.com

Contact Form