Employment

Are you looking for a winter job with some real perks? Enjoy a fun work environment while earning a season pass! Here's a listing of our current available positions.

AVAILABLE POSITIONS

Food & Beverage: Currently hiring line cooks, baristas, and cashiers! Email us a note and your resume to Robert@SunlightMTN.com

Ski & Snowboard Instructors - email your qualifications, job experience, and resumes or CVs to Matt@sunlightMTn.com Joe@SunlightMTN.com

Lift Operators - email your qualifications, job experience, and resumes or CVs to Jobs@SunlightMTN.com 

Ski Patrol - email your qualifications, job experience, and resumes or CVs to TomHays@SunlightMTN.com 

Accounting - Seeking experience in basic accounting tasks including accounts receivable and payroll. Email your qualifications, job experience, and resumes or CVs to Brenda@SunlightMTN.com

Marketing & Events - Looking for photographers, poster runners, and other volunteers! Email us a note and resume to Amanda@SunlightMTN.com

CLICK HERE FOR AN ONLINE APPLICATION. 

1.) Print and fill out the application

2.) Scan and email it back to the designated department manager above or to Jobs@SunlightMTN.com

Applications can also be dropped off at Sunlight Ski & Bike at 309 9th Street in Glenwood Springs or mailed to Brenda Draper at the address below. 

Attn: Brenda Draper
Sunlight Mountain Resort

10901 County Road 117
Glenwood Springs, CO 81601
(800) 445-7931 or (970) 945-7491

Jobs@SunlightMTN.com