Firefighter High-5s

Event Date:
Repeats every month 13 times. Also includes Mon Jan 04 2021, Tue Jan 05 2021, Tue Jan 05 2021, Mon Feb 01 2021, Tue Feb 02 2021, Wed Feb 03 2021, Mon Mar 01 2021, Tue Mar 02 2021, Wed Mar 03 2021, Thu Apr 01 2021, Fri Apr 02 2021, Sat Apr 03 2021, Sun Apr 04 2021.
Monday, January 4, 2021 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Monday, January 4, 2021 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Tuesday, January 5, 2021 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Tuesday, January 5, 2021 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Monday, February 1, 2021 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Monday, February 1, 2021 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Tuesday, February 2, 2021 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Wednesday, February 3, 2021 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Monday, March 1, 2021 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Monday, March 1, 2021 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Tuesday, March 2, 2021 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Wednesday, March 3, 2021 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Thursday, April 1, 2021 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Thursday, April 1, 2021 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Friday, April 2, 2021 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Saturday, April 3, 2021 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Sunday, April 4, 2021 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Saturday, May 1, 2021 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Tuesday, June 1, 2021 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Thursday, July 1, 2021 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Sunday, August 1, 2021 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Wednesday, September 1, 2021 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Friday, October 1, 2021 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Monday, November 1, 2021 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Wednesday, December 1, 2021 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Saturday, January 1, 2022 - 9:00am to 4:00pm

 

Event Details:

 

High-5s to the Firefighters and Fire Responders!
This season Sunlight is offering five (5) free days of skiing or riding to all firefighters and fire responders. Fire professionals have select dates to choose from during our 2020/21 season.